Events

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 12:30pm

The Lawrenceville Farmers Market is open for the season!  Come down every Saturday from June to October from 12:30-4pm to check it out.

ePropertiesGoodwlllLawrenceville CorporationPNC BankChildren's Hospital